Meet the Team

Sales Manager : Lucy Hallett
l.hallett@west-property.co.uk

Sales Agent: Jodi MacLean
j.maclean@west-property.co.uk

Property Administrator : Jo Dench
j.dench@west-property.co.uk

Managing Director : Chermaine Laurie
c.laurie@west-property.co.uk

Financial Controller : Rhona Forbes
r.forbes@west-property.co.uk

Viewing Agent : Colin McAndrew
info@west-property.co.uk

 

Lettings Manager : Rebecca McRitchie
r.mcritchie@west-property.co.uk

Letting Agent: David Henderson
d.henderson@west-property.co.uk

Lettings Assistant : Katy Bryson
k.bryson@west-property.co.uk

Did you know?